Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Berwyn, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It's always hard to write about yourself. I'm...

In his own words

It's always hard to write about yourself. I'm a good man who's lived a hard life and the experiences have made me to become a greater person. I do my best to do the right things for the right reasons, I am selfless, honest, loyal, trusting, I wear my heart on my sleeve and dont regret it although it can hurt. I love my family and friends dearly- there's nothing I wouldnt give to them and have, I have a great sense of humor and love to make others laugh- I'm also a voice actor, I am kind, polite, chivalrous, a gentleman, I am adventerous but not overly so, I like to be indoors as much as out, I am sensitive, a hopeless romantic at heart, but no pushover, open minded and open hearted, intelligent, witty, sarcastic, an artist, a martial artsit, I believe in working out just as much physically as mentally, I have a good heart and I am true, I have a very, very high respect form women, I believe in honor and fighting for those whom cant defend themselves. I am determined, driven and I never quit, never give up or back down. I need nothing, but I want and desire something, someone- and want and desire is always more powerful then need...I seek the greatest and truest love and thhe right woman to share it with, always.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Chicago and its such in general! My job takes me over most all of it and I've seen many great things and am always open to new places


Universal Technical Institute, Avondale, AZ

Favorite things

Too long of a list to give. Painting, martial arts, drawing, cooking, music of course and movies, hiking, road trips, cars, videogames, reading, writing, poetry, archery, working out, kendo, shooting, photography, philosophy and science, on and on

For fun

I go out once in a while with good company, hopefully a little more often. Most of what I like and do is above. Good engaging conversation and chemestry

Last read

A suspense thriller called the BB murder cases related to another series of books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50% czech, german, irish, english and a very small bit native american- cherokee
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Did a tech school and am currently a student finishing my degree