Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Look no further! :)

In his own words

After about twelve or so years living in NYC, I recently moved to San Francisco and am loving it. Leaving behind a somewhat hectic life, I've learned to be laidback and am enjoying all that SF Bay area has to offer. Looking to meet exciting west coasters who want to get off the beaten path, do new and different things but can also appreciate at the same time how awesome the easy, basic things in life can be. I could list further a bunch of qualities I'm looking for, but it all boils down to these 3 things basically - do we have fun together? Do I respect you? Do we have chemistry? I don't think we can determine all of those things through a brief profile, so let's get to know each other and see where things go. If you're close by and think this could be a place to start, I'd love to hear from you. Oh, I forgot to mention something - please be a pet lover. I'm a huge pet lover and own two adorable dogs.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Two adorable dogs, a golden-doodle & a shiba-inu

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In NYC, Angelika/Film Forum/Imaginasian, alternative clubs, wine bars, Central Park Loop/Reservoir track, Whitney, Guggenheim; In SF, The Boxcar theater, Golden Gate Park, SF Moma, Mission, Nopa, Richmond dives; Bali/Bangkok/Barcelona


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Film - Tarkovsky, Polanski, de Sica, Rosselini, Pasolini and more recent, Aronofsky, Robert Rodriguez, Tarantino & Almodovar Music - VNV Nation, Wolfsheim, Sonic Youth, Billy Corgan, Satriani, Dimebag, Leonard Cohen & occasionally, some classical

For fun

My interests involve trying out new things - travel, scuba, restaurants, world cinema, exploring neighborhoods, muaay thai, meditation. Reading is a past avocation I am trying to rejuvenate. I've recently gotten into long distance running.

Last read

Graham Greene, Iris Murdoch, Jhumpa Lahiri and the currently out-of-fashion and times, Somerset Maugham. Recent reads - 1Q84, Cat's Table, Maximum City, Too big to fail.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Product Strategy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference