Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Stories to tell and make

In his own words

’m new in town from Vienna, Austria. You can reach out to me if you’d like to hear very broken German with a Florida accent. I’m totally an adventurer! My currently country count is 59. I've studied in 6 countries to get my MBA. I’ve camped on 3 continents. Sadly, I’ve only swam in 4 out of 5 oceans of the world. Would you like to go to the 5th with me? Some of my most memorable experience in life include: • Spending 5 minutes standing in an airport in Kathmandu laughing with a jolly monk who literally didn’t speak a single word. • Spending an evening in the Imperial Palace Hofburg at a Viennese ball dressed in my tuxedo practicing my Waltz and Quadrille skills. • Driving from Florida to Guatemala and back. I’m looking for a girl who is classy and who has that silhouette, that likeness, and that certain je ne sais quoi. More specially, I would like a girl that isn’t afraid when we get lost road tripping around Romania or sleeping in a hammock on an uninhabited beach in the Seychelles. A girl that is up to date on current events and has an opinion on how to make this world a better place.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

My 75lb lap dog wants nothing more in life than to lick everyone’s face. I don’t have anything else to add to this, I just want to warn you.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have literally been in town a week. So right now I know where the grocery store, work, and the national parks are at.

Favorite things

Movies: Life is Beautiful, A Beautiful Mind, The Pursuit of Happyness, Pan’s Labyrinth and Gladiator Music: I have my guilty pleasures like Shakira and Zaz as well as more “adult acceptable” choices like Frank Sinatra and Andrea Bocelli.

For fun

Getting lost.

Last read

My reading list mainly includes a lot of geo-political and economic titles. This might make me a little nerdy but you never know when you’re going to be in an elevator with the ruler of an Emirate or driving a presidential candidate around.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral