Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
on the lookout for unique

In her own words

I recently left my cooking career of 14 years for a new job with an amazing food start-up company as their head photographer. I'm self made and have worked hard to get to where I am and for that I appreciate what I have that much more. I'd like to meet a man with an edge yet who has his life together, is mature yet playful/spontaneous, knows what he wants in life/relationships, is honest, loyal, can make me laugh, is a good communicator, and is free of drama and games. Life is too short to waste our time on games, lets spend it focusing on enriching all aspects of our lives. These are just a few things that make me tick. I love, food, travel, photography, community, laughter, creative collaboration, the flavor of water when parched, the sound of children giggling uncontrollably, a child's hug, sleeping under the stars, the milky way, light and shadows (i am a photographer), swimming naked at night, sleeping naked, chivalry, pranking, water fights, the smell of camp fires, the scent of wet earth, romance, sea glass hunting on the beach, artichokes, oysters, ramen, crab season, my cat's meow, the sun, being outside at all hours on hot humid nights, cuba, salsa dancing, old weathered hands that have a story, hearts of palm, nerds (candy), sushi, a first kiss, sex, my friends, spooning, world issues, sound of rain at night, playing in the rain, cooking for loved ones, hearing people's stories, road trips, big and little adventures, camping, making others laugh, laughing at myself, snuggles, DIY projects (concrete tabletops/tables/bedframe/refinishing), working with my hands, etc.. If you share any love for the above mentioned then lets see if chemistry does the rest. . Sorry fellas, but I'm looking to meet someone who is 5'10" or taller. I just don't like wasting anyone's or my time so have to be honest.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cuba, Guatemala, Oakland Art Murmur, art school, the here and now, warm tropical countries, saturday's brunch at my best friend's house.


Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

For fun

I love to travel the world, be creative, dance, relax with a good book or with good company, cook with friends, laugh, speculate about the world, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a mutt yet I am my own thumbprint, my own snowflake, there are no two alike.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference