Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Gabriel, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This life’s too precious not to get out there and live every moment of it, with the love of your life right there by your side.

In his own words

The first thing you’re bound to notice about me is actually my accent. Though I’m Vietnamese and you’d probably expect me to start speaking in a strong Asian accent, in reality I sound a good bit more German, since that’s where I grew up. Overall, I’m very hardworking, focused, and self-motivated, though still quite outgoing, adventurous, and open-minded, traits that no doubt reflect my upbringing. Though I’ve been here in the states for a decade now, I’m still very European-minded, which is to say I feel I have a very well rounded and tolerant outlook on the world. I’m also incredibly loyal, caring, and affectionate, the type of guy who always makes sure to put the needs and desires of those he loves before his own. I only ask for the same in return. I know, for instance, that I can depend on my family, no matter what life throws our way, and they know they can rely on the same. Lastly, I live a very active lifestyle and I‘d love to find someone who, whether we’re traveling the world or burning up our own little spot on the dance floor salsa dancing, can keep up with me and possibly even teach me a thing or two. As for the rest of her personality, I don’t really ask for much. It’d be great if I found someone who shares many of my same ideals and perspectives, but still has her own opinions and interests and isn’t afraid to fight for them. She should be honest, loving, and very family oriented, someone who’ll love me, and my family, unconditionally, through the best of times and the worst, as I, again, promise to do so in return. All in all, I just need a girl who knows how to truly enjoy this life she’s been given, who’s cute, innocent smile and warm, kind eyes will entrance me for a lifetime and beyond.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel is a passion of mine. I’ve been to France, Czech Republic, Switzerland, Italy, Austria, Netherlands, Britain, Australia, Hong Kong, Vietnam, Canada, Germany, Spain and Portugal; and plan to visit Hawaii, Singapore, Greece, and Mainland China


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I’m a huge fan of TV. There are a lot of great scripted shows out there right now, like Glee, How I Met Your Mother, Burn Notice, Nikita, Chuck, Fringe, Heroes, Dexter and Castle.

For fun

I’m a guy who likes to get out into the world and be active. If I’m not traveling the world, you’ll probably find me doing anything from playing a friendly game soccer with friends, to scaling a mountain, ready to soar down it on my snowboard.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Every since 2007, I’ve been the Logistics Manager for a larger retailer, overlooking the replenishment process for a 90 million dollar store.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
We’re originally Vietnamese, though we fled to Germany in 1982 and then came here to Los Angeles in 2001.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I’m definitely more of a spiritual person, with some leanings towards the philosophies of Buddhism. I’m very open-minded though and don’t feel religion is something that should ever be a deal breaker.
Languages: English, German, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I earned my B.S. in International Business from California State University, Los Angeles.