Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
stay hungry, stay foolish

In her own words

Try not. Do or do not. There is no try". Famous quote from Yoda! This is my favorite quote and an approach I like to take in life. I enjoy life and approach it whole-heartedly. I love to travel, try new restaurants and explore new neighborhoods in the city whenever possible. DC has some cool authentic bars and restaurants. I work hard during the day, but always find time for fun. I grew up in this area, which is kind of uncommon in DC! I've traveled abroad to Italy, Greece and Turkey. I'm looking into planning another trip in 2014. My colleagues and friends would describe me as hardworking, perceptive, genuine and open to trying new things. I love going to the movies, especially if its sci-fi or an action movie. I will fully disclose I love star trek and other science fiction, so if that scares you we may not get along! I'm also a bit of a fashionista. I love experimenting with fashion! I'm looking for a serious relationship that will ultimately lead to something more long-term. I'm looking for someone who is adventurous, outgoing and intelligent. Someone who takes a positive outlook on life and isn't afraid to try something at least once!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, New York, Sicily, Istanbul

Favorite things

Shopping on the weekends, sleeping in, going to movies at least once week, the fall, taking long walks around the national mall, museums, the beach, wine, reading, driving fast (but carefully), speakeasy bars, trying new ales at churchkey...

Last read

Currently reading Super Sad True Love Story and Welcome to the Monkey House (Kurt Vonnegut)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work at a law firm in DC , but work pretty normal hours nothing too crazy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German roots , but people always always think I'm russian or from eastern europe.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree