Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Fernandina Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Roll away your stone, I'll roll away mine Together we can see what we will find...

In his own words

I want to surround myself with positive people, people who are secure with themselves and their futures. I want to smile as much as possible and I want to make the one I'm with beam. I've been in a few relationships in my life and I've learned a lot. I've learned that I am who I am and no one or anything can change that. It's a miserable existence when two people find fault in each other and spend their time trying to change each other. Move on. I'm passionate about my health and my career. It takes up a good bit of my time, but I want to find the right person and I will absolutely make time for them, but I want them to be happy independently as well. I am so grateful for my son and my life. He is my anchor and he makes me so very happy. I'd love to fall in love. I'm not sure it exists, as far as finding a mate goes (that sounds pessimistic), but I have yet to find that bond. Cheers!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a Savannah cat named Karma and she is a total goof.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to St. Augustine, Savannah and Charleston and I love Vegas baby!


Eastern Connecticut State University, Willimantic, CT

Favorite things

I love new music (Lana Del Rey, Black Keys, Imagine Dragons), some TV (I'm ashamed to admit The Big Bang Theory) and Breaking Bad. I also like to write and read poetry..

For fun

I don't have much free time, but in the little that I do, I like to do active things. I enjoy running, working out, going to the beach and spending time with friends. I like to go to the movies and I like a good book. I love sports too!

Last read

The Locust Petals, 100 Essential Modern Poems



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I co-own a personal training company, and a Jimmy John's restaurant. I'm also a part time police officer...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference