Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Williamsburg, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
winner winner chicken dinner

In her own words

I live in Brooklyn but was born and raised in NJ. Like the cast of the Jersey Shore, I enjoy GTL, minus the T and minus the L. Health and fitness is important to me; I like to hit the gym at least three times a week and run outside during the warmer months. I also play (and used to teach) Tennis, which I have managed to make into a contact sport. I have lived in the Big Apple for two years and some of my fav neighborhoods are the LES, Williamsburg, Prospect Park, and the West Village. There are still plenty of places I have yet to see, so it would be great to meet someone that may want to hit up some museums or picnic in the park with me. I also enjoy traveling to foreign countries and far off places. On the news a couple months ago some British chick barely survived a bungee jump in Zimbabwe off the Victoria Falls Bridge. I did that same bungee a year before, but without the crocodile swim at the end. I’m very lucky, at least once a year a Manhattan pigeon poops on me. Halloween is my favorite holiday and for a few years running I dressed up as my favorite Uma Thurman characters including Poison Ivy and Mia Wallace. I’m looking for someone who isn’t afraid to poke fun at themselves and who is always up for sharing an adventure.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places is my deck - I share it with my neighbors and it is a great place to relax and grill. I also love to head up to VT when I get a chance, or go home to NJ. Vic Falls, India, Ios Santorini, Athens, CR are also places I love.

Favorite things

Stone Temple Pilots, Counting Crows, Temper Trap, Red Hot Chili Peppers, xx, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, Californication, Tacos, Burritos, Hummus, Quinoa, Ice Cream, Coffee, Coffee

For fun

I like to work out during the week after work and kick back with friends family on the weekend. I'm a beach bum and try to get there every weekend that its warm. I also enjoy driving my mini FAST. And yes, I can handle a stick.

Last read

The Girl Who Played with Fire



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as an Account Manager at a publishing house based in Manhattan.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended a very large university :)