Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Pico Rivera, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live every day as if it is your last...

In her own words

I am very easy going and enjoy life. I value the time that I have with my family and friends. I am self-driven, hard working, and dedicated. I work hard and love what I do. Regardless of how cliche it might sound, I strongly believe I can make a difference in the world one child at a time. I have a five year old little girl and have mastered the art of balancing the life of a single mommy and high school administrator. I live every day of my life as if it is my last. Initial attraction is obviously important, but more importantly I value trust, honesty, and a sense of humor in my relationships. I’m looking to find someone who has similar interests and is open to dating someone with a child, taking road trips, going to concerts, finding cool restaurants, trying new things and staying active. Chivalry is always appreciated, but really just having someone who is willing to kill the occasional spider would be a huge plus, I can handle pretty much any situation except that. Someone who has morals and values and cares about spending time with family and friends. My guy has to have a sense of humor and be open minded. Fun Facts About Me: - I just started training to run a half-marathon. Participated in a 5k recently. - I think I can a marathon in heels. I love heels. Don't get me wrong, I can wear a pair of sandals any day but heels are much more sexy. - I love to cook and know how to cook. - I can play Texas Hold ‘Em and have won a few jackpots doing so. If you think we have anything in common or have an awesome joke to share, drop me a line Dining? Movie? Dancing? Concert? Coffee? Love going out or staying at home as long as I am with good company.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I do have a chance to travel, I love taking road trips. Local hot spots...not too sure. I think as long as you are in good company, wherever you are at is the hot spot!


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My taste in music varies from RB, rock, hip hop, Spanish, and some country.

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy going to concerts (all types of music), comedy shows, watching movies/sporting events, dancing, and cooking.

Last read

The last book I read was Focus by Mike Schmoker. It really brought to light what needs to be done in schools for kids.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been in the education field for 9 years, and I love what I do. Ideally, I would love to do something to change the education system in the United States.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference