Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Maricopa, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Owner's Manual? If you come with one...can I get a copy? Plz?

In her own words

I like to think that I'm funny, intelligent, real and decent looking. This is just what I think. Actual opinions vary and very few actaully matter. Some things that I really know about myself, hmmm, I'm female so this could take a while. Ok... I am extremely sarcastic. I think goats r kind of cute. I don't like drama. I dont judge and try really hard not to get involved with other people's business. I have 4 girlfriends that I acquired in Highschool. The rest are Guys. Chicks hate me. On sight. Actually most people either love me or hate me, no middle road. I've accepted it and moved on. I will try anything once. My only fear is of Heights, although I will jump out of an airplane. I'm loyal and as honest as you'll let me be. I would also like to make friends with a Dolphin at some point in my life...hopefully before I look horrible in a bikini(think I'll name it Bert...). I'm not a girlie girl, I'm a Tomboy. I have a stupid amount of energy and am very spontaneous. I'm a good Mom and kids crack me up. I am optimistic to a point, sometimes you just can't get around reality. I like to laugh at myself, a lot. That's all I got. Now about the most important part, you...I know it's a cliche but if you don't have a sense of humor stop reading and go. Travel is awesome and seems to be a repetitive scenerio on this site but it's not going to happen unless my Boy is invited at some point. Not looking for a Daddy. But a well rounded Father Figure would be a must. Not lookiing for a Sugardaddy, I can take care of myself. Be down to earth, honest, able to contribute financially, loyal and I'll consider it. For how long depends on you. I guess I mean just be you. I do not like Fake. Ok, done.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I already mentioned the dolphin. Don't care for Badgers, they are just so mean...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The ocean, mountains, Any where with Water and a little golf and I'm happy.


Taft College, Taft, CA

Favorite things

My Boy, golf, music(all), reading, good friends and family. Love movie nights with the family. The Hangover, Old School, Wedding Crashers, 40 yr Old Virgin, I Love You Man, Cop Out was good....Can't beat a good Thriller/Suspense(Hannibal.

For fun

Would like to experience everything. But golf is what I prefer. I love everything about it. Love to golf with my Boy.

Last read

Lee Child's The Hard Way, like Reacher Novels..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I bartend at a local golf course. I'm also a Highspeed Test Driver for Volkswagon, Audi, Bentley and Porche. Going back to school. I have spent the last 8 yrs of my life being a wife and mom, now it's time for a little self improvement! Can't wait!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm white...tan right now. Irish/Cherokee. I think. All my Family is from Texas. I'll figure this one out later.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a degree in Dental Hygiene, Hated it. Going to do the Medical thing like my Father suggested in the first place. Why are they always right?