Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Valley Village, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 15 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh, hey there.

In her own words

I'm super laid back, go with the flow type of gal. Watching a good Laker game or a movie is just as fun to me as a night out on the town. I was born in Israel. Raised in LA. I'm in the Beauty Biz. Sounds Girly, but I don't exactly fit the mold (i worked in Urban Music Marketing for 10 years before this). I get to work from home, in my sweats, and have a flexible schedule which I love. I try to live a healthy lifestyle. I recently started crossfit, hike on most weekends and cook cleanish everyday. Family tops my list of the things most important to me. I have dinner with them once a week. I'm looking for a partner in crime. Prefers the Beach over Snow. Is passionate but not crazy. Is confident but not an a-hole. Has goals and achieves them. Enjoys Sarcasm. and OH! Likes basketball.. Most importantly someone honest and able to communicate. I'm a fan of logic. I'm not good at responding to passive. The winks, likes and favorites don't really work for me. Just email if you are interested.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i used to travel a lot for work, but i've been local for the past couple of years and LOVE IT.. when i do go away on vacation i'm more of a warm.. water... islands.. low key.. traveler.

Favorite things

Music: I worked in Urban Music for 10 Years and i love most things hip hop and R&B. TV: Dexter!! and Homeland are some of my favs.

For fun

Music (Hip Hop n' RB Girl) / Movies / TV / LAKERS!! and anything creative.. i paint, draw, design....and i cook everyday

Last read

i'm not much of a reader, but i keep The Art of Worldly Wisdom by my bed for days that need that extra "wisdom".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Cosmetics is my main, but music is my mistress.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I was born in Israel
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm more about Tradition than religion. I believe in a moral code and being a good person over specific religious beliefs.
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral