Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Commerce City, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Brand New to This =) Looking for friend possibly more.

In her own words

A little bit of info about me: I'm very creative, ambitious, a go-getter, and I love to do spontaneous things. I love to cook, dining out, travels. I'm loving, loyal, trust worthy, affectionate. I was told that I am witty, funny, outgoing, but can be introvert, aggressive, competitive at times. I spontaneous and adventurous, cultured, and kind. I have a long bucket-list that I'm looking forward to cross off. I'm looking for someone interesting, attractive and fun to talk and hang out with and maybe more. I'm currently separated from a long-term marriage and had recently filed for divorce. I'm new to this, not sure what I can expect. =o). I am not in a rush to get into another relationship and definitely not looking for a quick hook-up or a one night stand! But I am looking to meet new friends, (pervs and weirdos no-need to apply! I am just looking for that nice guy and discover dating again. Feel free to email if you're interested of getting to know me a little better. Whenever I have a little free time: I like travel, swimming, or go up to the mountains and carved out some fresh snow (snowboarding that is). What I'm looking cute and attractive man who shares my interests. This man must have a sense of humor, have his own career and knows what he wants in life. I'm not a gold-digger nor I'm looking for a sugar-daddy but if you are a cheapie on dates-- please do not apply! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little four-year old Yorkie. She's my baby. I love her and she loves me very much!

Political views



University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I love yoga, swimming, taking hikes when I can. I enjoy snowboarding, and the arts. I love pop, and alternative music, but I'll listen to almost anything =). I like watching Arrested Development, Dexter, TrueBlood. I love cooking all types of dishes.

For fun

Life is super crazy with work and 3 kids. On the days I have free time, I like to go get pampers at day-spa, swimming, reading gossips & fashion magazines, shopping or simply sit at home and do nothing at all.

Last read

Act like a lady, think like a man by Steve Harvey!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree