Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-47 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Awake and Dreaming

In her own words

I live to laugh and cry at the same time and eat and play with dogs, and go to comedy shows and the movies and beautiful, exotic locations. I love to perform and express myself. I am not good at hiding things, especially the way that I'm feeling. I've been told that my face is like a mood ring. It was written into a play in reference to a character that I was playing. I don't take myself too seriously. I love teasing and being teased and most importantly being playful. With the man I love. I am inherently a silly woman with a sensitive and compassionate heart. I am a very good listener and I look for the same in all my relationships, both friends and loves. I love to love. I love sentimental moments. And beautiful moments. And they are everywhere. I am looking for a man who knows who he is, (and what that is, is what I want) what he wants (and what that is, is me) and doesn't smell bad...or taste weird. I am a love junkie, a fun monkey, and a bit wonky. I also have a "thing" with these things :) ;) :( or :/ Yeah. I don't particularly like them. Like seriously. What's with?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

He's the best, but he lives on the East Coast with my father. Waaaah.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Martha's Vineyard, St. Barth's, Paris, London, LA, San Fransisco, Brazil, Zanzibar, a beautiful clean and private pool with a view, anywhere with a nice breeze and warm sun, The Russian Baths in NYC!

Favorite things

Fela Kuti, Raymond Carver, Earnest Hemingway, John Irving, Kurt Vonnegut, Sylvia Plath, David Sedaris, Pedro Almodovar, Wes Anderson, Woody Allen, Tracy Letts, BravoTv, Billy Eichner's Billy On The Street, Julie Klausner's How Was your Week, BUTTER

For fun

comedy shows, write and perform sketches, movies, theater, music, read, parties, travel, dogs, cook, restaurants, spend time with friends, impersonations, hiking, collecting rocks, wood and shells, smelling things, singing in the car.

Last read

Vonnegut, but mostly Slaughter House 5, David Sedaris' Naked, Proust, Emerson, John Irving, Cheever, Carver, The Year of Magical Thinking, or anything Joan Didion, Margaret Atwood, The New Yorker, Glamour Magazine, Harper's, Bazar, MANY MAGAZINES!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral