Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

vict359

41 year old man | Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've been back home in WNY for about 2 year...

In his own words

I've been back home in WNY for about 2 year nows after spending the last 7 in Atlanta, GA. Though I enjoyed my time down South at heart I'm a true Yankee!! I needed to be closer to my family and friends here and have no regrets leaving the ATL. Since coming back I've learned to appreciate things I'd taken for granted before (state parks, the lakes, free concerts at Artpark, The Falls, ethnic Buffalo restaurants, etc.) I love to play sports; very passionate about running! Enjoy casual drinking and prefer pubs over clubs. Also enjoy reading, movies, music. Love going to concerts! Music taste ranges from Bruce Springsteen to Andrea Boccelli. Open to trying new, exciting stuff - skydiving, whitewater rafting, adventure races, etc. I'm REAL close to my family, not sure if it's an Italian thing but pretty protective of them, they mean everything to me. Middle sister in Dallas, TX and father and youngest sis in WNY. Like to travel; usually take 5-6 mini-trips each year - long weekends to visit family, the beach, or mountains. As far as what I'm looking for - someone who wants to have fun! A sense of humor is imperative. Always great when a girl is close w/ her family. Casual drinker but not someone who goes out partying 4-5 days a week. Doesn't have to love sports but would be nice if they exercise and understand the importance of good health (i.e. not a chain smoker). I'm not the best cook so I hope they enjoy going out to eat! Goal oriented and highly motivated would also be great! Well...I guess that's all for now! Thanks for getting this far down! Hope to hear back from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel around US and Canada. Favorite cities are New York, Toronto, and Vancouver.

College

Robert Morris University, Moon Township, PA

Favorite things

Tragically Hip, Buffalo Bills, Lowest of the Low, Labatts Blue, Jogging around Niagara Falls, Campfires, Chef's, Netflix, Frolf, Mighty Taco, Sabres, Beach, Yonge Street, Concerts, Tim Hortons, Skiing(I have more - these are current random thoughts)

For fun

I enjoy the following: reading books/magazines, watching sports/movies, running, playing hockey, going to dinner w/ friends and family, listening to music. Love going to live shows!

Last read

Currently reading: Getting Things Done. I will always have a book in my hand. Love to read. Magazines: Runners World, Rolling Stone, Smart Money, and The Hockey News.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
1/2 Italiano, 1/2 Polski
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
R.C.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree