Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Pope AFB, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Catch my Attention ... Not a Member -- can't answer !! Not re-joining ... Good Luck in your Search.

In her own words

I have PCS'd -- from Peterson AFB to Pope AFB. I was in Germany !! Until very recently -- I was there for several months, had the great opportunity to visit several awesome places in between my "responsibilities". Life is not a spectator sport! I am enjoying travel as often as possible! My pictures tell a lot about me who I am ... I am blessed with an incredible career and family. I stay active ~ work out on a regular basis. If you are a couch potato, we probably won't get along too well. I have a positive attitude most days - and want the same in return. If you are one that gets into the different personality profiles - I am an ENTJ (aka Field Marshall or the Chief) I tend to be an independent thinker. I enjoy intellectual banter now and again. I don’t like unnecessary conflict though. I want someone that can walk next to me and be my partner - my best friend and my lover! I don't need someone to COMPLETE me; I want someone that will COMPLIMENT me!! My FT job is very remote (Chinle, AZ) I work 7 days on then have 7 days off -- I often spend my 7 days off other places -- perhaps part of it could be to near YOU !! Just for the record ~ I am NOT looking for a "hook-up" ... I am looking for a GREAT long term relationship. Chemistry - Chemistry - Chemistry!! There must be chemistry -- without a spark there can't be a fire! I want smoldering!! I won't settle for mediocre ...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs, Horses

Chocolate Lab! Hershey rocks! She is my best friend & never tells my secrets!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sedona, PHX, Carolina Beach, Key West, Alaska, Vegas, London, Pagosa Hot Springs, San Antonio Riverwalk, Portland, Spokane, Okinawa, and Waikiki are memorable – Paris, Amsterdam, & Praque my more recent excursions. I love being near water &/or mnts!


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Great Food and a Good Wine or an Interesting Microbrew! And so much more ~~ ASK

For fun

Travel, Flying, Horses, Exploring, Adventure, Off Roading, Camping, Hiking, Shooting, Football, Snowboarding, Billiards and more ... Not into the Bar Scene but a night out is fun. It's more about the company!!

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a multifaceted career. My FT-RN position is Emergency Medicine/Trauma/Public Health (Chinle, AZ). My USAF-RN position is Aeromedical Evacuation (Peterson AFB, CO)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born & Raised a Midwest Farmers Daughter !
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Ultimately God is First - then Family, Career & Country ! My belief & faith in Jesus Christ is a personal journey rather than religious dogma. God has blessed me in so many ways ...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral