Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking men 51-60 within 20 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It Should Not Be So Complicated!

In her own words

I grew up in New York, lived in Colombia, South America for a great part of my life..My work background is in graphic design but at the present moment, I am in management/package design. I have a 33year old son and a 31 year old daughter. Both on their own. I am very social, love to be with people. Love to SMILE…all the time. I always see things in a positive way and always try to make the best of any situation. I am happy to get up in the morning even if it is to go to work…As far as relationships…My 4 C’s… COMMUNICATION, CHEMISTRY, COMPATIBILITY and COMPROMISE. Those are a must. I give 200% of myself. I am caring, thoughtful, considerate, dependable and I used to be a MUSH. I hope that one day I can get that feeling back again…I know that with the right person, I will. I have learned that the MOST important thing when getting to know each other is honesty, not only with the other person but with yourself. What people tend to show of themselves like who they are or what their likes and dislikes are, when the novelty of getting to know each other wears off, the true self is revealed showing that how you portrayed yourself may not be too accurate therefore, making things difficult and complicated. I am looking for...Someone with whom I can really connect, truly understand each others needs. Someone who is not afraid to express feelings and emotions. Work together to create a relationship full of Love, Trust, Care, Honesty, Thoughtfulness, Respect, Passion, Romance, Friendship, and on and on...In the process, fall in love, and be willing to give from the heart. When this happens...then have the opportunity to spend the rest of my life with that person growing together and sharing what life has to offer.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral