Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Parsippany, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 50 miles of Jersey City, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not cocky if it's true.

In her own words

I'm open-minded when it comes to experiencing new things. I am career oriented but like to have a good time. On my down time, I like to read, go to concerts, hang out with friends, explore the city, work out and watch tv. I really love walking tours and exploring new areas (History Channel type stuff). I love country music but also listen to your top 40, EDM, and basically anything except heavy metal. Going to a country concert though is definitely my favorite. Be warned: I'm sarcastic and honest to a fault. I am extremely close with my family, so I'm looking for someone who feels the same about theirs. I want to meet someone who can kick back and watch football, but who can also go crazy on the dance floor. I love going to new restaurants and drinking wine. I also love the beach and to travel. I want a man who can make me laugh, but is not a clown. I'd like to meet someone who is motivated in work and play. Bonus points if you can keep up with me at the gym. Only gentlemen who consistently open doors and believe chivalry is not dead should apply. I'm not kidding with that last one. This should not be a first couple of dates thing. I want a man that acts like a man but is also a good person with sweet side when it comes to me, his family and friends. As long as I'm treated like a queen you'll be the king. Do not wink, favorite or like me if you want to talk. If you are interested, don't be lazy and send me a message.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two boston terriers that I love very much named Trotter and TJ.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, the beach, Spain, New York City, and Jersey City.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I love to hang out with family and friends. I also like watching TV- the Walking Dead, Homeland, Modern Family, and Sister Wives (no, I'm not Mormon). I'll listen to any type of music except heavy metal.

For fun

Snowboarding, Playing with my dogs, Watching football, Reality TV, Adventurous and open to new things.

Last read

Anything on the New York Times Best Seller List.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not that religious
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
I'm a lawyer. I graduated from Rutgers Law School in 2005