Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-65 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm both spiritual and passionate...I like people in general and like to help others , but also like to let my hair down and have fun.

In her own words

I'm very approachable; love the arts, music...people say I'm attractive, I like a good balance of both inner and outward beauty. I love my profession as a nurse. 80% of my photos currently posted were taken in 2011 few last ones winter of 2015 By George Labyrinth. My nick name is Yovi. I love life and have no baggage of hurtful's been great and I'm looking forward to meeting more interesting people. If you are recently divorced or separated or desperately seeking a life partner I am not the one to date. I am interested in meeting people and if a friendship turns into something more serious I'm open to that, but its not my no. one priority. I also believe that it takes several months to get to know someone....even if you happen to kiss after only a few dates. I'm attending school right now, and if I don't respond it does not mean I don't care. I like the partner who pursues me :). I'm a Christian and I want to find a man after God's heart. It is from my friend book and I do embrace it. Supreme Love. In dating and in life we can settle for just a few bonds of love or we can seek multiple bonds of love. Currently I believe that love between friends, young love, family love, divine love, universal love,and physical love, can all be streams of support and love in ones life and should be. These same bonds of love can be shared between two people. Just imagine that we both visit the sick or participate as volunteers in a good cause, we would be sharing together the bond of universal love. When two people first build a bond of friendship and a bond of spirituality together they are more likely to develop multiple bonds of love together as opposed to rushing into a relationship that jumps to quickly into a physical bond. I don't believe in rushing things. If you build the foundation of a house too quickly it simply wont last. Pull out a good set of plans however, and have it carefully inspected and constructed and the house of love will remain for years to come. I want to build relationships that last; and with that special one I share my most intimate thoughts and life with, I prefer a love that is supreme.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

well pets take time and I like spending my time traveling and with the company of people over pets ...although if it were possible and it didn't take a lot of my own time I think having exotic pets and a horse might be cool

Political views


Favorite hot spots

France....Europe in general. I love the outdoors but dancing at a fun place too. I love nature, hot springs, mountains...


Grand Canyon University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I don't watch tv much...but like going out on the town or away to the mountains. I like the hot springs and I like boating and of all kinds is interesting to me as well as creative and ambitious people...

For fun

Movies , hot springs, art galleries, visiting interesting places...concerts ...painting and designing clothes. Playing a little piano and tambourine/flute. By the way The fashion school I went to is in Lithuania.... I am also an RN. :

Last read

I read about a book concerning think was a positive book about going for it. Also a purpose driven life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a nurse, and I love taking care of patience. I love people in general and I often like to take care of things so people are happy, it is very rewarding for me to contribute to the happiness of others.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Lithuania and came to the US 20 years ago. I grew up in a close community of people and in an atmosphere of love.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I believe in God and I believe in a positive encouraging relationship with others. I believe its best to think the best of others and build up each other.
Languages: English, Russian, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Sac state, Lithuania