Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Second time on match. The first time I was on here a week and I met someone amazing. I hope to be as lucky this time. Finding more interesting people to hang out with would be great too. I am attracted to confidant and generally positive people. I don’t care what you do for a living so long as you enjoy it or strive for better. I would eventually like to hook up with a free thinker. I am looking to meet someone that is out. I prefer democrats but whatever. I dated a Republican for seven years and it was to much for me. I love biking and being outside. I am hooked on tools, love to paint, and make stuff. I don’t take too much seriously even my hobbies. I can’t wait to try everything but really prefer not to try it all alone. I have a mixture of all kinds of friends. I love action movies and science fiction. I'm a romantic and a softy. Im not flaming but not constantly trying to prove I'm man enough for anything either. I look much more beautiful in person than pictures. I work out sometimes and sometimes I just think about it, but at least its on my mind. I got good pecs and arms, legs, thighs and butt is coming along, it's my middle thats gives me grief. No six pack yet but hopefully before I'm forty. I'll upload some more pics soon. I'm not trying to be cute. Just saying the truth. There is way much more to me so ask away. .. Not interested in a sex hookups either unless your a movie star. Please do not contact me if you use drugs. Pot i will tolerate in moderation. Also if you post for hooking up on Craig's list or grinder or any other site where Poole trade sex pics don't bother with me. Thank you. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Love dogs.... like cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere in the outskirts of town, I love camping in desert, woods, beach, pretty much anywhere.

Favorite things

Horticulture, Painting, Museums, Meditation ( I recommend it to everyone)

For fun

Live Music, day tripping it to Austin to catch a show, art festivals, trying new restaurants, new beers.

Last read

Jubilee City by Joe Andoe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Operations Manager for Flooring Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in Mexico, Raised in the US
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Take the good from all religions... piss on the nonsense.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree