Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone who's not afraid to...

In her own words

I'm loud around my friends but quiet and reserved around people I don't know too well, and I tend to prefer listening to talking. I bake when I'm stressed and could stay up all night finishing a good book. The sound of sports on TV makes me happy, and I grew up in small-town Texas so football will always have a special place in my heart even though I cannot retain a single piece of trivia, stats, or rules to save my life. However, I'm fairly certain I can recite at least half of The Princess Bride and remember way too many '90s pop lyrics. I wish I could travel more than I currently do, but I try to go on at least one small trip each year. Road trips are fun, once you get out of the DC area and onto the open road. I enjoy food and assorted beverages (whiskey/bourbon most of all) and have a running list of places to try in DC. If you also entertain at least a passing interest in food/assorted beverages as well, like to stay active but also appreciate lazy evenings/weekend mornings, are loyal to your friends/family/whatever ideals you espouse, and have interesting/funny stories to tell, then I'd like to get to know you. I'm still not sure about the whole online dating thing, but I'm hoping to at least meet some fun people and have a good time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

No dogs right now, but I volunteer at the Humane Society and try very hard not to steal them all. Also, I'm really awfully allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around DC: Church and State, Churchkey, Tryst, Boundary Road, Bluejacket. Wandering around Eastern Market, Union Market, Yards Park. Also Urban Butcher in Silver Spring, and Copperwood Tavern in Shirlington.

Favorite things

200 channels and my SiriusXM is pretty much stuck on 59/The Highway. I watch almost all of the USA Network shows. During college, I marathoned The Lord of the Rings every finals period. I tend to read non-fiction books to learn more about the world.

For fun

Watch movies, walk around downtown DC, curl up at home or in a coffee shop and read, bake, catch up with friends over food/drinks, short road trips

Last read

Outlander, by Diane Gabaldon. I think I just got tricked by a friend into reading a romance novel, and I'm not sure how I feel about that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral