Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
This is the hard part.... I'm a Vice Detective...

In his own words

This is the hard part.... I'm a Vice Detective for Cleveland. I've been a cop for over 20 years. I recently fell into acting and modeling and have done some videos and commercials. I've been divorced about 12 years. I have full custody of my kids and she had to pay me the child support. So I have no ex-wife drama, shes pretty much out of the picture. I have two boys 24 and 19. I have a construction/remodeling business that I've had for about 30 yrs. I can pretty much build or fix anything. My kids are independent now so I don't have to be mom and dad anymore like when they were little. I'm finally getting some time for myself. I rescued my German Shepherd (Sarge) from the highway so he's attached to my hip and goes pretty much everywhere with me. I have a muscular build and try to get to the gym everyday. I really am just a normal guy with a touch of bad boy thrown in. I'm just looking for a normal down to earth girl. With no huge emotional issues and ex husband or boyfriend problems. I seem to be a magnet for narcissists so if that's you keep going. I can spot you a mile away now. You have to have a sense of humor and be able to take is as well as give it. I of course have to be attracted to you and you to me... On this site that's what makes us wink and email there's really nothing else to go on. I can cook and clean and do my own laundry. I've been doing it for years, so I'm not looking for someone to take care of me. So if your a down to earth, funny, attractive woman send me a note.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to Las Vegas. I try for a few time a year. I also have a boat and go to the Lake Erie islands all summer. Any place warm by the ocean in the winter,

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music except most rap and Jaz

For fun

What free time?

Last read

Outliers, Tipping Point, Blinked, David and Goliath and Decision Points



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a Vice Detective and have a construction/remodeling business and recently some acting/modeling.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference