Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi,my name is victor,I'm here because its very...

In his own words

Hi,my name is victor,I'm here because its very hard tto find a good genuine person these days ( I guess that's why we're all here rite?) So maybe I can find that here, A little bit about me,I'm very independent and work very hard for everything I have,I'm respectful,honest,loyal,romantic,genuine and a true Gentleman,I'm not very big on the club and bar scene anymore but I do go from time to time,I enjoy hanging with my friends and family as much as I can,I love my niece's and nephew's more then anything in the world,I don't. Know if you hear many guys say this but I can't wait to get married and have my own family some day,to go to sleep and wake up next to someone everyday is amazing to me,maybe it hasn't happen for me yet because I want it so bad but who knows,I believe in love very much I believe two people can be together and have nothing and be perfectly happy because the love is so strong,I believe in loving someone for who they are and what they're about not for what they look like or what they have,ok enough about me What I'm looking for in a girl is someone who has respect for herself and other people,who is loyal,hard working,independent,romantic,genuine,real and I good cuddler,someone who will show me how much they care and that I'm the only thing that matters,I like girly girls,gilrs that take care of themselves,a girl that can wear a mean heel but look just as good in sweats and I t-shirt,a girl that can enjoy getting dressed up to go to dinner just as much as relaxing on the couch watching a movie eating pizza,I enjoy doing little cute things like 1 milkshake with to straws or sharing a ice cream cone,one of my favorite things to do is kiss a girl goodbye while she's still sleeping,I don't know,I think its cute,am I weird?I just want to show someone that good guys are STILL out there its just hard to find us,well that's enough from me now I want to hear from you,is their is anything else you want to know just ask,happy hunting:) P.s. I actually read profiles,I don't just show interest because your pretty,that would be insane,I know what I want

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Weights / Machines




I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog but I'm not really home that much to take care of it,hopefully one day

Favorite hot spots

I've been to south beach,vegas and l.a. I would love to go back to all of them and explore other cities and countries

For fun

i like to go out with friends for drinks,go to dinner with family,shoping

Last read

gq magazine,I like to get on style and try new colognes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference