Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Walnut, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The true perfection of man lies not in what man has, but in what man is." -Oscar Wilde

In his own words

I am realistic, confident, smart, funny, yada, yada yada...I am a great friend to those who let me be. I love bars but hate the club-scene and not one for dancing unless I positively have to. I don't put any unrealistic expectations on anyone nor would I have them put on me. I would probably be described as a pretty good guy by friends. I definitely have all the right things going for me. I am always being complimented on my charm and personality. I have been told that I am really picky when it comes to people, which I think is so untrue because I just want what everyone else wants. I am just the type of person who will not settle for anyone and I don't want anyone to settle on me. I am definitely very honest and don't usually hide the truth unless it is hurtful to someone. I am VERY committed to my career but make time for those that matter. I am quite a character but I am a gentleman. I am a big fan of working out, sports, beer, Vegas, and live music (usually ska, rockabilly, rock'n'roll and punk rock). I try to get out to catch a show at least once a month even during the week, when I have the time. I just want to meet someone who is flexible, independent, cares about themselves, has goals, and have mutual likes and dislikes. Not looking for perfection because it doesn't exist. I DO expect you to be as ambitious as you can be and understanding to others. Ig am not in to pretentious and materialistic people, this means high maintenance, dog-in-a-purse, to you who don't know what the definition of pretentious is. I don't lie, cheat, smoke or do drugs. I am all about integrity and honesty. Other than all that...I a pretty chill guy, no B.S., REALLY! ; ) Contact me and I will answer any of your questions...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a hyper cocker spaniel....crazy dog! I think he needs a companion.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like dive bars and live music at local venues. Love Vegas, and I love to travel, although I haven't been all over the world yet, just around US and some of Europe. New York City is always nice to go hang out. My favorite city is New Orleans.

Favorite things

I love watching live music (Rock'n'Roll, Punk, and Ska) and I do it quite often. My favorite foods are Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, and of course Mexican Food. I pretty diversified when it comes to eating but sometimes I just enjoy an In'n'Out Burger

For fun

I could have fun either staying home or going out to a lounge/bar for some cocktails with friends. I enjoy being around people especially with friends and family. I really like to explore new places and things.

Last read

The last thing I read was the LA TIMES because I am a news junkie. I enjoy reading anything from Robert Kiyosaki to George Orwell. You will learn more about this...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work to make a living. I am not rich but I am on my way there. I am VERY committed to my career and try to find someone with same ambition. I work hard and I am trying to find someone who respects my commitment to my profession.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I have several ethnicities but I closely relate to Latino (Mexican).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I not religous, but I do find myself praying every now and then.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Sociology. I have some Graduate Education that is still work in progress.