Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Nnnooo!!! I'm not going to hold your purse... Fiiiiiine... give it here, I'll hold it : )

In his own words

Well here we go...HI! My name is Victor. I come from a massively huge family, i have 4 sisters, yes 4!!! I enjoy nothing more than spending holidays, laughing n joking with my family (including the 4 sisters), anytime we all get together its a circus. We all have larger than life personalities. i LOVE LOVE LOVE to laugh n joke, i hope you do too, i will make your abs hurt with my witty and clever jokes and comments. I promise never a dull moment. I have a pretty serious and intense job so when i am off the clock its impossible to wipe this stupid smile off my face : ) I am looking to meet someone that i have lots and lots in common with. Someone who is serious about their career and future goals but still knows how to relax and have a blast on the weekends. OH and beautiful, witty, smart, charming, caring, stylish, educated, ambitious, sweet, athletic, adventurous are a plus too : ) I would ideally like to build a strong friendship first and see where it goes from there. Hope to hear from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

absolutely love animals, especially dogs!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Reser stadium, the coast, Portland (way to many places to lists), Mexico, Canada, California, Lake Tahoe, Las Vegas, Austin TX, Seattle. I enjoy nothing more than traveling with friends and family, fun times and great stories.


Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

soft cotton tees, calls from mother n sisters, ice cold beer, football live or on TV, documentaries on nat geo, reminiscing with childhood friends, home cooked meals, holidays with the family, aimlessly traveling NE/SE area for good food n good beer

For fun

In my free time on week nights i usually hit the gym to release some stress from work and on the weekends i enjoy spending time with my friends and family. During football season i attend almost all Beaver football home games.

Last read

work emails, oh! a text from my mom a couple of minutes ago.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Wish my Spanish was better.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral