Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Parlin, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-42 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
'Success is Loving Life and Daring to Live It'

In her own words

I try to maintain a positive attitude and a healthy lifestyle!! I am grateful and thankful for all that I have in my life :-) I know when to be flexible and compromise...after all a relationship is about meeting half way...right? I think communication and respect are extremely important in order to maintain a healthy relationship. Kindness is another critical piece to the puzzle! People tell me I have a strong personality and know what I want in life :-) I don't know if strong is the right word, however I am very passionate about life and the people I love and sourround myself with. I do not have time for games!! I definitely believe in Karma and the Law of Attraction. My family and friends are my heart. I look forward to 'Sunday Funday' with my family and friends, which usually consists mainly of pasta, wine and good laughs :-) I love to travel and explore new places. I like to watch and attend sporting events. I enjoy cooking and I love animals! The little things in life make me happy! I am looking for a man who is kind hearted, family-oriented and has strong morals and values. Being genuine, respectful, emotionally available and most importantly fun to be around are qualities that are very important to me. Ambitious, goal oriented and of course.....have a good sense of humor are high on my list as well :-) He should know what he wants out of life and not take life so seriously. I am looking to find someone I can first build a friendship with and see where it goes from there!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite spots are NYC, Chicago, Boston, Lambertville NJ, New Hope PA, Lewes/Rehoboth Beach, DE, San Diego, Puerto Rico, Hawaii and of course I love the Caribbean!! Aruba is one of my favorite islands!

Favorite things

Spending quality time with family and friends, dark chocolate and wine, weekend trips, walks on the beach, cooking/baking, yoga/meditation, herbal teas, essential oils, learning new things, reading about health and wellness, avid JUICER!

For fun

Exploring new places, walking around NYC, travel, beach, weekend trips, cooking/baking, comedy clubs, restaurant/lounge, museums, bookstore, wine tasting, attending sporting events

Last read

I mostly read about health and wellness in order to stay up to speed on my career industry. Last read was "Seven Spiritual Laws of Success' by Deepak Chopra



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am more spiritual than religous
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS Biology