Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

vialemilton

36 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
The finite is the foam of the infinite.

In her own words

Hi! I'm an LA native, born and raised in a show biz family. I've worked as a producer in entertainment for many years and have a great love for independent cinema. Despite my involvement in Hollywood, I'm honest and real, and greatly value those qualities in others. My free time is filled with friends and family, exercise, movie watching, tv show binging, hanging with my dog, and taking in art and culture whenever possible. I've got quite a bit of wanderlust, so I'm always up for a trip most anywhere. I'm a ravenous podcast consumer, and love listening to books on my audible app. Being a good friend, sister, daughter and auntie is very important to me. I'm a Christian and attend a small, Episcopal church. While my faith underlines my worldview, I value critical thinking, open-mindedness and compassion for others and self. I try to practice mindfulness and cultivate an attitude of day-to-day gratitude for the good things in my life. I really enjoy my work, and while it's challenging at times, I'm enjoying pursuing my career goals. Balancing work, friends, family, and staying fit and healthy makes for a rich and full life. Finding my person would be icing on the cake. You: FUN!, sense of humor, don't take life too seriously, love Jesus but you aren't weird, you have a balanced perspective on faith and believe in what science teaches us. You are honest, kind, emotionally generous, free in mind, heart and body, desire to be a true partner. (Did I mention fun?) Cinema: PT Anderson, Richard Linklater, David O'Russell, Vera Farmiga, Kathryn Bigelow, the Coen Brothers, Julie Delpy, Sofia Coppola, Wim Wenders, Wes Anderson, Terrence Malick Woody Allen, Spike Jones Also, old movies, foreign films, rom coms (ie: good ones, like When Harry Met Sally), blockbusters at Arclight - general movie lover. Television: Togetherness, The Newsroom, Girls, The Wire, House Of Cards, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, East Bound and Down, Bloodline, Cheers, Friday Night Lights, Arrested Development, Seinfeld, The Sopranos, Frasier, Roseanne Books: Unapologetic, Everything Beautiful Began After, The Year Of Magical Thinking, The Magus, A Visit From The Goonsquad, The Wilde Women, Rock Orchard, The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, The Language Of Science and Faith, The Secret History, anything by C.S. Lewis, Thomas Merton, Henri Nouwen, Francis S. Collins, Brene Brown. Music: Beatles, David Byrne, Fiona Apple, Johnny Cash, Lykki Li, Radiohead, Simon & Garfunkle, Roy Orbison, Tom Waits, Elvis Presley, Jon Brion, Spoon, Hank Williams, Patsy Cline, Nina Simone, Harry Nilsson, The Black Keys, Leonard Cohen. Jazz, blues, classical, some pop, some folk, . Podcasts:On Being, WTF, This American Life, Serial, The Moth, Snap Judgement, Here's The Thing, Invisibila, Timothy Keller.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

a real scrappy 10 lb terrier mix, Sister Mabel.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alegria, Stella Cafe, Speranza, Barbrix, L&E Oyster Bar, Taix, Brite Spot, Broome Street

College

Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

love movies by filmmakers like the coen bros, both andersons, spike jones, wim wenders, malick, etc. music by: david byrne, beatles, johnny cash, tom waits, jon brion. podcasts like: on Being, wtf, this amer life, serial, the moth, here's the thing

For fun

marathon dining, whiskey drinking, sometimes movies or binge watching shows with friends, love solo evenings at home too, hanging with my little dog Mabel

Last read

Unapologetic, Francis Spufford



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an independent film producer - love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral