Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Flushing, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-38 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for someone to grow with and make good memories.

In her own words

The greatest love of my life is laughter. I love to laugh and always gravitate toward people who are charismatic and funny. I also love to travel and really appreciate listening to people's stories about where they've been and what food and activities they tried at these places. My childhood was unique for the fact that I lived for about a year in Eastern Europe, then came back to the American South, then finally settled back down in New York (I was originally born here); all before high school! Since then, I've traveled to other places such as Toronto and Montreal, and have visited Miami, Bermuda, Shanghai and, my parents' country, Taiwan. I have also visited Beijing when I was young, before my 1-year stint in Eastern Europe. I had a "I don't want to go to college" phase after high school, in which I went to culinary school in Manhattan and became a restaurant manager. Afterward, I sort of "came to my senses", if you could call it that, and enrolled in college. I certainly don't regret this decision; I'm much happier now working behind a desk than running around a dining room :) Though I consider myself a free spirit, I am looking for someone who is more reserved, grounded, and homely, and more importantly, educated, articulate, and communicative, and who is looking for something long-term. When I'm with that special someone, extravagances don't matter to me. A quiet dinner at a nice restaurant is just fine, or even cuddling up at home and watching a comedy (I'm scared of horror films...) are satisfying pastimes to me. Occasionally, I would love to travel with that special someone as I've never been on vacations with past boyfriends before. My ultimate romantic destination of choice is Bora Bora; I have this fantasy that the man I travel there with will be the love of my life, haha. I just want to point out that I'm a bit nit-picky about typing errors and grammar. It doesn't drive me crazy, but it's certainly much easier to read words that are spelled out completely (like "you" instead of "u", and "know" instead of "no"). Thanks so much for reading my profile, and hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

My babies are my 2 parakeets; they're loud, messy, and extremely spoiled. But I still love them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Union Square, Gramercy/Flatiron

Favorite things

I love to paint. Check out my work:

For fun

Watch movies, listen to music, paint, play with my parakeets, go shopping, talk with friends on the phone, hanging out, and dining out at restaurants I've never visited before.

Last read

The Financial Times- Read every morning.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am an extremely spiritual person, and hope that you are spiritual also.
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finance and Investments.