Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Mobile, AL, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
To beer or not to beer...

In her own words

Hola! Please note, I'm not here to look for hook-ups. I'm looking for the real thing :) Just to go ahead and weed out a few of ya, here's a few deal breakers: -You have a picture of your abs -You have a bunch of selfies of you at the gym (don't get me wrong everyone loves a hot body but gym pics are just creepy to me) -You're atheist or creationist that doesn't accept any kind science -You've never traveled outside your state or the US -You're extremely emotional -You couldn't live without alcohol and need to be drunk every weekend -You can't support a one day family (not just financially) -You don't exercise -You don't eat healthy (most of the time...gotta indulge in a well crafted beer or some pie on the weekends hah!) These, of course, are just my opinions. I recognize that many people may not agree with me. Okay, so that sounded really demanding, but I've dated enough to know what I want. I'm really a nice gal and flexible, just rather immutable on those morals and values. I'm very active, love sports, and anything outdoors, including drinking outdoors. I love to cook, but not for myself. I cook ramen for myself, but for friends I love cooking dishes that take hours. I enjoy learning about almost everything. I would consider myself spiritual and christian/catholic, but not exactly great at always following the rules. I do try to think about God first in everything. My faith has definitely been quite the journey. I enjoy being affectionate, even in public, not french style haha but holding hands is nice. But I'm also not clingy. I enjoy some "me" time and just being by myself to hear my own thoughts. I grew up very conservative, but after travelling around the world a little bit and living outside of the South I've come to appreciate different people and different view points. I've been a secret tree hugger hiding out in the South for a while. What I'm looking for in a partner: self made man, someone who's earned what he has, doesn't have to be good at cooking, but will drink beer while I cook, and then eat my food and tell me it's delicious. Must not just love sports, but be fairly adept in some. Must be able to beat me at some sports too. Must love animals. I think one day I want to live in a treehouse on a farm. I've contemplated living abroad, but living abroad with my man sounds even better :) I like manly men, none of that metro stuff. That makes me barf. I don't like mean guys. I love sweet, macho men. I love to read, anything..... The list is endless. It'd be nice if you were a reader too. I'm not a big fan of tattoos, but I guess a few is okay. Kudos if you know how to start a fire only using sticks or know how to navigate using the stars I would like to have kids one day, maybe not today, but in the future.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't have any pets, but I'd like a small farm one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

traveling, camping, swimming

Last read

"This is a Soul", "Crazy Water"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm pretty vanilla, but I'm also 1/4 cajun ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Anthropology/Archaeology... Working on my MAcc