Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Hacienda Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Your parents will love me!

In her own words

I'm a girl with a huge heart, I love my family and my close friends with all of my might and will do anything for them. Most people that meet me the first time would say I'm fairly quiet, but once you get to know me I'm a big ball of laughs and good times. I love to laugh and be silly, I love to make people laugh even it's at my own expense. One thing that friends say that they appreciate the most about me is my honesty. I have a new found love and enjoyment with exercising and living a healthy lifestyle. I started my journey/new life style about 2 years ago after trying to hike Mt. Wilson, and failed miserably. I hate to fail so I started to find more interest in finding a physical activity I would really enjoy. I'm not a big fan of running but love to do mud runs. Makes no sense I know, but while I'm running I'm actually looking forward to climbing over my next wall. I work out 4-5 days a week. My new niche I really enjoy doing is weight lifting, I have found that I am actually really good at it, so why not go with it? My next goal in life is to see the world, I want to broaden my mind and see things that most people never get to see in their life time. Now to what I am looking for, I love spontaneity so I am looking for my partner in crime. I want someone who has a big heart, and loves to love (and not just in a romantic relationship way, but life in general). I want someone who is passionate and ambitious, has future goals for themselves. I also want someone who is physically active, I want to continue with this lifestyle for the rest of my life. I want someone that can put a smile on my face by just being themselves. I also would like to find someone who has a relationship with God, I believe without faith there is not purpose in life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was able to visit Tennessee this past summer and it only intrigued me more want to explore the south more! My all time favorite place to go is the river because it reminds me when I was younger, sure do miss it!

Favorite things

I listen to every kind of music, I have a new found love for Country music, I've been to Stagecoach (the country music festival) and if I could I would never leave :) Don't watch a lot of tv, and I love trying all different types of food

For fun

Love hanging out with my friends whether it be going out for drinks, going to dinner, or just hanging out at home. I love to go hiking especially to trails I've never been to! I'm not a huge sports fanatic but I love to go to sporting events!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for an organization that helps the at-risk neighborhoods in central Santa Ana
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral