Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 35 miles of Irvine, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Italian Guy from Chicago transplanted to the OC

In his own words

I am a very friendly outgoing guy from a large Italian Family. I have a wonderful relationship with my parents who are amazing people. I am the owner of my own Company. I have a PASSION for what I do and the people I work with. Not many people can say that about their job. I am very blessed in life. Music is very important!! I am a child of the 80s but I love everything from Classical to House Music. There are too many to list but I'll try. Depeche Mode, New Order, U2, Pet Shop Boys, almost all New Wave 80s, Smashing Pumpkins, NIN, Above & Beyond, Armin Van Buuren, Kaskade, The Beatles, Daft Punk, Eric Prydz, Sinatra, Dean Martin, Tony Bennett, Ella, Billie Holiday, PAT METHENY, Tchaikovsky, Gershwin, Styx, Steely Dan, ELO…………MUSIC IS SORT OF MY THING I am fascinated with all things English. I travel to England every year to visit friends and jump off to Europe for a couple weeks. I love to travel I am a bit addicted. Last year I was flown to Denmark to do an Event there and I didn't want to leave. I still love to do Festivals (Coachella Ultra ) plus live Concerts. I would love to sit down over Coffee (another love of mine) and make some new friends.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago (hometown), San Fran, London (fave place on the globe), Miami for Ultra Music Fest in March


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

My iTunes collection (I am a child of the 80s), Vegas, friends and family,Travel, House Music, Chicago Sports, Holidays especially Xmas

For fun

I play hockey a couple times a week. I love to go to Movies! When it comes to Sports I am all about Chicago, except the Cubs. I have crazy love for Europe and usually try to get over there once a year.

Last read

1776 by David McCullough on my iPad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am the Owner of a DJ, Lighting, and Entertainment Company in Orange County.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Italian-Irish, but the Italian is predominate!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a bad Catholic!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Like the millions of college graduates I didn't use my degree in the real world.