Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dream as if you'll live forever. Live as if you'll die today.

In her own words

What can I say about myself? I’m easy going and enjoy getting to know new people. I can be a homebody or a social butterfly, but I never turn down the chance to do something new, fun, or exciting. I am a very active person and enjoy being outside, when the weather is right. I love cooking, yoga, hot yoga, yoga in the park, working out (I cardo kickbox a few times a week), reading, traveling, movies and volunteering at my local homeless shelter! I have a small group of people (friends and family), who I truly love and care for, and would do anything in the world to make them happy. I’m a big animal lover. I’m honest, loyal, and loveable. My biggest pet peeves are phony people (it's such a turnoff when someone doesn't have the confidence or heart to be themselves; it's important to me that someone is true to their values, beliefs, and ideals, be who you say you are and do what you say you are going to do) and unhygienic people (it’s understandable if you have a little messiness in your life, but when it is down-right dirtiness it’s unacceptable, i.e., no mildew rings in your bathtub or toliet-gross). I’m looking to meet someone that will value the person that I am (accept me for me and don’t try to change me), and motivate me to be the best person I can be. Well, that’s all I can think of for now! If you like what you have read and seen-drop me a line and introduce yourself.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have a dog named Max.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any park, my local A&P grocery store, my home, photography exhibits at Christie's and anywhere else in NYC, Court Street restaurant, the beach, and Dunkin Dounuts.

Favorite things

Arrested Development, laughing, and people watching. I'll tell you more later.

For fun

In my spare time, I like to take cooking classes, art classes, read, volunteer at the hoboken homeless shelter, travel, and do any activity that can stimulate my mind and body.

Last read

The last two books i've read were the Publicity Handbook and Grammer Girl's Quick and Dirty Tips. My favorite book is As The Great World Spins, I read this a few times a year.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Marketing Manager at a technology consultancy company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree