Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Vancouver, BC, CAN | Seeking women 18-55 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm most recently from California, but like it here more so far. I like people who take care of themselves. I put a lot of effort in that and work out regularly, but don't have insane diets or anything. I go to a lot of movies and occasional concerts. I'm up to do a lot of things, but certain things sometimes depend on if I'm alone or not. I work in film and spend free time pursuing other interests like learning language, finding new music, and seeing new places. I tend to go exploring on my own, but it's generally better with someone else. I usually only plan big trips far ahead of time and mostly open to spontaneous outings. I have my own place downtown, but use skytrain and buses when needed. I generally just look for someone in decent shape (I work out regularly) and without drama. Someone who is active but is ok with staying in every once in a while. Some people think a shirtless pic is douchey. I think it can be, or it can just be proof of working out. Not everybody is very honest about their body type, which matters to people like me who put a lot of effort into trying to be fit.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

If I had the time/space for a dog, I would get one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not sure. I like Gothenburg and Tokyo. places by oceans and lakes.

Favorite things

Way too many movies to list. Fight Club, Dark Knight, and Oldboy are the kinds I like most. I'll watch anything good. Listen to heavy music. Metal and rock mostly. I'm good at listening to a bunch of genres. No, you don't have to like metal.

For fun

A lot of time watching films, at the gym, listening to music, and planning where to travel.

Last read

I've read a bunch of Norse literature recently. It's much more interesting than most people would think.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
work in film
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
mostly Swedish and Italian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Swedish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral