Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Cliffside Park, NJ, USA | Seeking men 39-45 in New Jersey, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Yikes with this online thing!!! I'm a fun loving person who enjoys spending time with my family and close friends. I love to laugh!

In her own words

I have been described as a fun loving, very funny, loyal, and a person you can depend on. I can also be sacastic, but never mean..The people that make me smile the most are my children. I can be very protective of those I love. I am down to earth and enjoy the simple things in life. I find nothing wrong with wearing your heart on your sleeve., it just means you have one and your not afraid to show it. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, but also one who can be serious. Someone who isn't afraid to take a chance. I have learned that you can't take life for granted (I'll tell you later). I am new to the dating world. So why not try something new. As you may see I really don't have any kind of hobbies, I have 3 children ( they have hobbies) ! Maybe you can help me find a hobbie. Something else about me, I'm independent and strong when I need to be, but would like to find someone I can lean on when the chips are down. My idea of a perfect date is in jeans at a sports bar with a beer and some finger food. You don't always have to be so serious. Oh yeah watching a Yankee game would be even better. I only will respond if you have pictures. You know that's the first thing you look at, same for me.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one little yorkie. I work in a large animal hospital so I see my fair share of pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach. I find sitting and just relaxing near the water very calming. Nothing like sand between your toes.

Favorite things

Pizza! A seat in the sun and reality tv. The "Boss" in concert.

For fun

I love watching a good Yankee game. Also anything with my kids...

Last read

What ever's on my iPad. No time to read..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Labor / Construction, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian, my mother is a really good cook!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I believe in a God. Go to church when I can. I have children and I need to set a good example.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school