Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Harrisburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
let's see what happens...

In her own words

Its safe to say that I am outgoing and fairly fun. I have a very demanding and time consuming career but I love it. I am typically up for any new activity and I can get along with anyone. My friends would tell you that I am a good person to have on your side. I am a bit sarcastic, but deep down I have the capacity to be very caring (towards the right people). I really enjoy my volleyball matches and my team. Volleyball helps me de-stress and stay in shape. Family is very important to me, so it would help if a guy I am dating is close with his family. I am not quite sure if a perfect match exists, but I would like to meet a guy who is passionate about at least one thing in his life, and shares some of my common interests. Ideally he would be smart, caring, witty, moderately good looking, and share my values and goals. Goals are very important to me. At least for now he needs to hold my attention, not play games, yet still be fun. Please pay reasonably close attention to my Match parameters. If you have children, are currently married, are over the age of 42, or are not goal oriented please do not waste my time with a wink. (I know that sounds harsh, but I have a good idea about what I want and I think it is imperative that it comes across in these few lines)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am not a huge fan of smoke-filled bars, but I do like to have a few social drinks at outdoor deck-style bars and places downtown. I would like to visit white sand beaches across the world (I need a vacation!).


Albright College, Reading, PA

Favorite things

I like many different kinds of music from oldies to country. I love chocolate, Suits, Burn Notice, Tosh.O, playing with my dog, watching reruns of SVU, and spending time with my brother and sister. I like almost any type of food.

For fun

I love playing volleyball. I look forward to spending time with my brother and sister on our parents' farm. On the rare opportunity, I enjoy the ocean, and riding fourwheelers and motorcycles. I like to do almost anything outside.

Last read

I most likely just read something for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have a wonderful career in a field I have been training for my whole life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is important to me.