Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Odessa, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to share my life with someone

In her own words

The little things in life make me happy like sitting at home and watching a movie or curling up on the couch with a good book. I enjoy sitting outside and enjoying coffee in the mornings. I enjoy the beach. I'm a bookworm, can be creative, love animals, music, and the outdoors. I would like to travel more. I love cooking, just not for myself. I typically make a bit of a mess when I'm in the kitchen, I just don't like cleaning it up by myself when it's all over. Most of the holidays are important to me, it's pretty much the only time I get to spend a lot of time with my family and they are all important to me. The last couple of years I didn't get the opportunity to be with them and I truly missed it. I am looking for a grounded person with goals (personal and professional). Someone willing to be in a 50/50 relationship and willing to compromise and fight for what they believe in. I'm looking for someone who can hold their own in a conversation, open-minded, honest and knows what they want in life. I would like someone with some of the same interests, but that also has things of their own that they enjoy. I really want kids at some point in my life so if it's not even a maybe, please move on because it is a deal breaker for me. I would like someone who tries to take care of himself. I am far from being super healthy because I do enjoy junk food, but I do try to eat healthy quite a bit. If you want to know anything specific, please ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I just had to give up my 2 girls (sharpei mix) after my divorce because I could not bring them back home. I'm a sucker for schnauzers and a few other breeds, definitely a dog person, the non-shedding kind, but still love other breeds

Favorite hot spots

Love Texas, Beaches in Hawaii, hiking trails, Colorado, Bhodi Tree bookstore in LA,


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Music, food, movies, I do enjoy traveling, books.

For fun

Movies, Reading, hiking, the beach, going out to eat, currently training for a 5K

Last read

Currently reading books to help study for my exams



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Veterinary Technician
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just graduated in March, not working the in the field I want to be in, but I currently love my job and the people I work with every day