Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Hacienda Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is the light through those dark days of uncertainty

In her own words

I guess you can say I'm a pretty laid back girl who is caring and affectionate. I'm just looking for a fun guy who can make me laugh, who likes to go out and experience new things and is a big romancer!! I'm not really a big fan of this online dating thing but my friend convinced me to give it a try since she met her husband on match. I'm really easy going and will try anything new. I'm not high maintenance at all, more of a jeans and t-shirt type of girl but I do clean up well. I can be reserved and quiet at times until I get to know you then I will open up. I grew up in Monterey so I love the beach, especially BIg Sur! I love all animals and hate bugs, butterflies and rolly pollys are an exception though. I'm a little skeptical about online dating, who wants to say they met there soul mate on Match but you never know. It happened to my friend that's why I'm willing to give it a try.

Her interests

Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I also have a tortoise named Marley that Ive had for 10 years now!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I grew up in the bay area so I love the beach. My favorite place in the world is the Monterey Bay Aquarium. Tahoe, Mammoth, Big Sur


Rio Hondo College, Whittier, CA

Favorite things

I love all types of music but I mostly listen to 90's rock and some house music.

For fun

I love the outdoors, I like to go snowboarding, hiking, and water skying when I can get the chance. I love live music so I"m huge on going to concerts!

Last read

Breaking Dawn...I'm a girl what do you expect! :) Right now I'm reading Niclkolas Sparks, The Lucky One.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm kinda a mutt but I am French Creole...not many people know what it is but my roots originate from Louisiana. I'm also Native American, Irish and Hungarian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my Bachelors degree.