Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What is the Craziest thing you have done lately?

In his own words

Alrighty! well I am not to sure on how to describe myself without sounding to middle of the road. Well here goes nothing! I am 25 years old and overall I am a hard worker but I love having time off and making the most out of my day no matter what! It doesn't mean I have to go cliff diving or car racing, but I enjoy getting out and about. I love my family and even though they drive me crazy sometimes I know that I drive them just as crazy. It is one of my charms I have. I think that having a good family bound is what makes a person stronger because even if you have a really bad day and get all pissed they still love you no matter what. I would personally like to find someone with that kind of love for their own family. I am a firm believer that you should never stop learning. I am planning of going to school to finish my degree and then try and take classes that I have always wanted to do. Like Auto, or even fun classes like skiing just for kicks! Well If you would like to know more don't hesitate to ask! ;D

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I am way more of a dog person, not to say I don't like cats, but to be fair they usually play the bad guy in movies.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego is nice. The dunes, Flag, Utah for skiing, Sedona, Lake Pleasant, or any lake for that matter, all the mountains around here, and anything else that seams like fun. It is kinda hard figuring out where is the best place I like to go to.


Glendale Community College, Glendale, AZ

Favorite things

Like most people I love music! I listen to just about anything and recently even enjoyed country. hahaha but I do try to hear out side the box

For fun

I love to go get lost at someplace I have never been. Not saying I would go to another country without having some kinda plan, but, just like going up north and going around Flag and just hanging around without a care in the world is awesome!

Last read

I actually just finished some of the Hunger Games 1 and the second book in the series. Don't think I am that weird cause I also read plenty of car mags ;D



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Firefighter, a medic in the Air Force, and a ER-Tech at a hospital. That makes me a Triple Threat! :D
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian, so I have a decent sized family but I don't think that they are that crazy......... well some of the time anyway
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference