Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Springfield, NE, USA | Seeking women 37-55 within 50 miles of Rialto, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
First and foremost I hope you understand that...

In his own words

First and foremost I hope you understand that my 14yr old daughter is and will always be my priority, as we come as a package. I will not settle just because it sucks being single...Over the past 13yrs since being divorced, I have had a chance to soul search. I know that when I find that perfect person for me, I do have the ability to give all of myself to that one person, I am not afraid to commit to that one person! Love to show PDA!!! I was born and raised in Iowa, farm boy! lol I lived there until I was 37 moved to Missouri to be with my daughter, spent 4yrs there! Moved to California 8 yrs ago, again, to be with my daughter so I could see her everyday! Now then, once again I just packed my things and moved to Omaha 3 months ago, again to be with my daughter...It's a tough move, I've met some wonderful people in Cali and still have some interest in some business adventures! Because my daughter is 14, I want to be close to her and do what a responsible father should do, my father wasn't there for me when i was younger, i don't want my daughter to EVER feel that or experience that...So if you are still interested, please let me know...! :) Miss thunderstorms and the smell of clean, fresh rain...but NOT the tornado's!! College graduate with a degree in Criminal Justice College graduate in Massage Therapy Certified Personal Trainer Certified in Nutrition I work a full 40hours a week in the Law Enforcement/High End Security details...I have been involved in Law Enforcement/Security for the past 25yrs... I have been in the fitness industry for the past 27yrs, as a fitness club/martial arts club owner/personal trainer/nutriton/massage therapist...I am not a freak about training, as I miss a few days now and again...I would love to find someone who has those same interests...I love to give and receive massages as well...very very relaxing...I enjoy all sports, everything from the UFC (MMA), Attempting to Golf, watching College/NFL Football, Hockey, Track and Field events, College Wrestling the list goes on... I try and spend as much time as possible outside at the mountain bike trails, with my daughter at the parks, riding our bikes at the trails, taking her swimming, teaching her how to play tennis, softball, throwing the frisbee etc... I am hoping to close on my house, once that is complete I will be spending a lot of time outside re-doing the landscaping and then remodeling/designing the interior...(love to flip old houses) I enjoy grilling, wineries, sushi bars and or an outside venue with live music, a few drinks or bottle of wine, with beautiful company, great laughs and conversations... I was also the owner/operator of a small (me...busted my ass) Landscaping/Hardscaping/remodeling business for 5yrs...So I have a passion for landscaping, home remodeling or just working with my hands in general. I have always worked hard for the things I have, which has given me the true understanding of what it takes to earn a dollar. With that being said, I like nice things but I am NOT a pretentious, materialistic person. I am Drug, Drunk, Disease, Drama and Dementia Free :) I do NOT have time for Racism, ignorance or people who pass judgement. All I ask is that you are True to who you are and be yourself, as the real person will find a way to come out. I HATE can I repeat that HATE cigarette smoking, the smell is disgusting and a huge turn off...So please, if you smoke, even only during social settings I'm not interested...! I am not able to have kids, so please be happy with what you do or do not have. I am not scared of women who have kids, so do not let that stop you from contacting me. Hopefully this isn't too hard to understand!! :) Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, if you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask..if at all possible, send contact information.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

That's personal....hahaha

Favorite things

Love PDA and the Shock Factor..Wineries, Sushi Bars, Outside Music Venues, Beautiful Company and Conversation..exercising, weight training, mountain massages, giving and receiving..spending unconditional time with my 14yr old daughter

For fun

Things I do for fun??? hmmmm...I have been involved in fitness for 27yrs and am a Certified Personal Trainer/Nutrition/Massage Therapist...Mountain Biking or the Parks with my daughter...Landscaping, Home Remodeling...

Last read

hmmmmm...John Sandford, Landscaping mags, Fitness Mags, Personal Training Books...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Prisoner Transportation Officer, Certified Personal Trainer, Certified Nutrition Tech, Massage therapist...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
German, Dutch and some French!! hmmmm...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
CoIlege graduate Criminal Justice, College graduate Massage Therapy, previous EMT/Paramedic, Graduate in Street Intel...haha