Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Hudson, OH, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a nice, considerate, health conscious, productive person who would like to meet a person with similar characteristics.

In his own words

The way things are going, I'm thinking about become a monk - - oooommmmmmm, OK - enuff of that ! OK - I've decided that I'm going to go out with the first really, reallly, really nice girl that calls - and that's it... ...and it'd be great if she's a skier - cause i like to ski - and it'd be great if her daddy is really really rich - because then i might be able to suck up to him and become a quality control officer at one of his many widget facories - and - since i'm the owner's daughter's boyfriend, i wouldn't have to really work - i could come in late and leave early - and maybe the old guy would let me drive around in his bentley - and like - go get my finger nails done - and get a message - and pedicures (ha - just kidding - i'd never do any of that... - that was just supposed to be funny...) - and maybe, since i would be so nice to his little girl, he'd let us fly around in his jet - to fancy places all over the world like San Tropet (no idea where that is or how to spell it - but it sounds good...) or rio - rome - or fiji - the south of france - or parma - or streetsboro - or east canton (ha - another joke...)... i could get my teeth whitenned every other week - and i could get a flock of the best toupets made from real hair - made in germany - or switzerland - or wherever the best toupets are made... and of course we'd have a really big flat screen tv - so that we could watch soccer in hd - and we could track our millions on bloomberg news - and wring our hands on days when our holdings went up - and be pissed off when they went down a little... and then - on those days, we could go to the club - and hit golf balls at the range - new ones - not just the cheapo range balls - just to get out some aggression... we could hit hooks and slices - who would care... we could ski only on powder days... better yet - only on blue bird powder days - we could light $300 dollar cigars with rolls of 100 dollar bills - and have a fire in the firelace - even on hot summer days - while the air conditionioing is on... and then at night we could go to fund raisers and talk about how global warming is a big problem (and it is) - we could wear bran new earth shoes - because they're supposed to be good for your back... we'd have closets full of them... and we could go to far off places, like indonesia - or maybe even east africa - and help the poor people there... we could write a book about how bad street children have it in third world countries - (and they do...) ... now i'm getting too serious... ha - but, seriously, if your nice, kind, sweet, in good shape - and smart - and nice - and kind - and (being a skier would be good) (or if not, maybe willing to try to learn?) - that'd be great - and what else? hmmm - well - let's see, nice, kind, sweet, smart, attractive, smart, - see you've got to be smart in order to make up for me... well - then i think we would get along pretty well... :) - so ... anyway - I'm tired and i've got to get to bed... so thanks again... :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I like almost all dogs - especially if they don't bite. And I like cats. Except for those types of cats that could eat a person - like lions tigers and bears - they're best kept in the wild or maybe at the zoo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

where ever you're at. (hey - that's bad english...)


The College of Wooster, Wooster, OH

Favorite things

raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens...

For fun

anything that's fun.... :-)

Last read

the funnies...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
wasn't it Sisyphus who was the guy who had to push the bolder up the hill every day?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
My mother tells me that I am Irish, German and French. (She tells me that the French people were from the mountains inbetween France and Germany - - So, I'm thinking that they were'nt as obnocious as the people who lived around Paris?)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that there was a big bang about 20 billion years ago - and that we happen to live on a planet that is condusive to life - and we're here - kind of by happenstance - - - And that I was meant to meet you - - if you've read this far... :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i are a college gradutate.