Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 42-54 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
New Year, new love on the horizon

In his own words

Extremely youthful professional (trial lawyer) - - reformed bad boy, but still with an edge - - interesting combination of progressive and traditional (my "yin" and "yang) - left Manhattan after 11 years for Park Slope, Brooklyn (love it! - - think: Upper West Side meets East Village) - - passionate about my work and play - - lifetime musician, gourmet chef/baker(major foodie), former d.j./ski bum, present political news junkie - - workout 3-4 days a week-- love all sports (diehard Yankees and Giants fan!) - fav things include pushing off the summit for the first run, seeing a fish on the line break water, hiking out on a Hobie Cat, boogie boarding, hitting the green in regulation, taking my motorcycle through the twisties, riding at full gallop, Summer, live music, U.S. Open Tennis, cycling through Fall colours, a perfect steak, and any beach, anywhere, anytime - - also into hiking, biking, photography, theatre, the Arts, and adventures in NYC - - musical favs include Classic Rock, Jazz, R&B, Motown, 80s, and recently, Americana - - prefer foreign and indie films to Hollywood movies (with rare exceptions)-- love to travel - - mostly looking to do the things that make me happy - - Those who know me best would describe me as warm, sweet, sensual, romantic, honest, loyal, generous, kind, patient, intelligent, and considerate, with a great sense of humour and a killer smile; along with worldly, masculine, sophisticated, strong, sharp, savvy, cool, confident, clever and quick-witted-- the rest is up to you to find out for yourself ! Am looking for an exclusive dating relationship (possibly more), with someone with time and room in their life to share it; who sees a relationship as a true partnership where you always have each other's back, and are each other's biggest cheerleader- *IF you are recently out of a relationship and just looking to 'explore' or date several guys, go for it, but not with me. TURNONS: style, affection, honesty, openness, and appreciation. TURNOFFS: agism, rigidity, sarcasm, entitlement, and selfishness. PLEASE READ THIS!!: I do NOT make over $150k a year I drive a 2013 Mini Cooper, and a 2002 Honda Shadow 750 motorcycle I did NOT get a fat settlement, a house, or alimony income from my divorce I RENT a small, but charming duplex apartment with a fireplace and a private yard in Brooklyn Heights I did NOT inherit a family business, family money or property I worked very hard for the things I have and to get where I am, and still do I DON'T wear $900 suits or $400 shoes I AM debt and 'baggage' free I like nice things, but can also enjoy simple pleasures "I may not have as much as some, but I have more than most" **If you are looking to Keep Up With The Kardashians, I am not the guy for you. IT'S ALL ABOUT THE CHEMISTRY! You should contact me if you are a nice person, who is active and high energy, with a positive outlook and not too many "rules"; who is into fitness, fun, sharing adventures and all life's special moments with a terrific guy! You should NOT contact me if you are looking for a "gap filler" (no 'users' need apply--you know who you are), if you are materialistic, critical or judgmental, or if your profile just talks smack about bad dates-- - no negative energy please!! MEAN PEOPLE SUCK! LATERS FOR THE HATERS!! SKIERS/BEACH LOVERS WELCOME!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Last read

"Team of Rivals" (the Lincoln book)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I generally go to Synagogue on High Holy Days only - - my Judaism is more about family and culture than organized worship
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral