Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | DEU | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles of Houston, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you were a nose, I'd pick you.

In her own words

I've been called a "firecracker", and I think that's a pretty apt description. I'm a fun-loving engineer with loads of energy. Laughter is an important part of my day. It's taken awhile, but I've nearly mastered the art of chilling out. I'm a fan of variety in all aspects of my life, from music to weekend activities. I love my friends and family, (especially my twin sister that I miss terribly), and my dog. Though I'm a Texan now, I'll always be a midwestern girl at heart. I like biking, running, not so much swimming but it is a necessary evil on occasion. I want to start learning another language, but work and travel sometime get in the way. I'm often crazy busy, but I make time for things I love, like happy hour with friends and people watching/judging. I love sleep and sarcasm. I can definitely be a lady (my parents raised me right!) but I do enjoy being a little irreverent sometimes. Need more info? Just inquire.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a toy fox terrier.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There's nothing better than beautiful scenery- I love trails and nature. I love the city, too- city lights at night always catch my eye. I also love places with lots of people, and I like to visit my friends and fam. Europe and Asia are favorites.


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

I can't stop listening to music- I have something playing pretty much all day, and I listen to whatever depending on my mood. For TV, I love comedies, and educational stuff like the Discovery Channel. That thing is a black hole.

For fun

When I want to relax, reading and movies are great. I'm a bit of a techie and audiophile, so I think any male will find my audio/visual gadgets respectable. Most weekend evenings you can catch me out at a bar or hanging out elsewhere with my friends

Last read

Trying to finish the Game of Thrones. I keep getting distracted!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an engineer, but thankfully most people don't know it until they ask. However if you inquire about a technical topic, I usually give myself away when I get all excited.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, Italian, and the rest is some Slovak/Polish mix.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, including Catholic school all the way through. I am not dogmatic at all, but I do have a deep appreciation for many religious traditions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Irish!