Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an easy going Eastcoast gal who loves to explore and travel.

In her own words

Whats the difference between an ordeal and an adventure? Your attitude. Perspective is everything. Our experiences shape who we are and what we strive to become. I feel that this mindset has helped me to live my life in a more positive way. Knowing that adapting, growing, and accepting are constants in life and are attributable to our success. I am a transplanted Eastcoaster who loves to explore and travel. I have a deep appreciation for music, literature, film, history, geography, travel, snowboarding, old photographs, the ocean, good food and wine, and learning how to surf (quite a humbling experience). I come from a large family with a strong heritage and lots of siblings. I am so grateful to my parents for creating such a close knit family where life's invaluable lessons have been learned. From my family, I have developed a strong system of beliefs and learned what some of the most important things in life really are, love, gratitiude, and laughter being a few. My mother instilled in me a love for travel as she left her country at a young age to search for new experiences and opportunities. I thoroughly enjoy learning about other culture's history, music, language, and culinary delights. I have learned and grown the most through these experiences in which I have stepped outside my comfort zone. I highly recommend trying it. I am looking for someone who is grounded yet adventurous, driven but knows how to relax, optimistic, thoughtful, imperfect, balanced, compassionate, mild to moderately responsible, takes the good with the bad, is able to compromise, has an appreciation for good food, wine, conversation and a bizarre sense of humor that paralells mine. Someone who I can laugh my ass off with in a variety of situations. I am looking for a best friend to explore different parts of the globe with and knows that going out on a limb is where the real fruit is. Good luck to all of you in your search and remember that nothing good comes easy:)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

My friend had a dog that I became very close with. Lab/pitbull. She helped me train for my marathon and we shared a lot of special time together. I would love to have a dog of my own someday. Maybe a Vizsla. Would also like a pet monkey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Croatia, Spain, Ireland, New York, Paris, Munich, Hudson Valley, Brooklyn, San Francisco, Los Olivos, Ojai, Long Beach,NY, Montauk, Bali, Topanga Canyon, Temescal Canyon, El Porto, Cana Rum Bar, Downtown LA, Nicaragua, Bar Pinxto, My Patio


Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

The Week Magazine, Deus Latte, Rainy days, the Ocean, My family,My Two Passports, Foreign Films, Dark Chocolate, Reading in bed at night, Autumn, Surfing in Bali, New York, Vail, Photography, KCRW, Oatmeal, Maps Croatia,Seinfeld,Longboard

For fun

Reading, hiking, snowboarding, art exhibits, traveling abroad, swimming in the sea, bike riding, bowling, live music, enjoying great food and wine over good conversation, learning how to surf and speak other languages, discovering the undiscovered.

Last read

King Leopold's Ghost, Adam Hochschild Love The Week Magazine-great summary of national and global events from both points of view. Also reviews art, music,books real estate, wines, recipes, and travel destinations.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Speech Pathologist. I work with children with communication disorders in schools and private practice.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am of Irish descent. My mother is from Ireland and father is first generation Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic but not practicing. Not big on organized religion. I have simplified my beliefs; you get back what you put out in this world.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree