Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 300 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow.

In her own words

I was here last end Sept -2012, I would not say I?m new ;) So I?m back to try my luck again. I really don't want to be here so hoping I find my match sooner than later :) I will make it simple introduction about myself. Because I know some of you don't like to read long novel lol. Here we go: Friends describe me as a good person, very giving, patient, passionate, good sense of humor and that I am very thoughtful, easy to talk too, hard worker & very social. I love animals have two dogs of my own (Chuy & Betsy). I love spending time with family & friends. I'm not a couch potato, so I like to go out and do things to keep me busy. I love going to the gym. I enjoy group classes I?ve been taking at the gym, Body combat, Turbo Kick Boxing, U-Jam & Zumba. Summer time enjoyed the outdoors, hiking, beach, ride a bike, site seeing, travel when I can. But I can be home body as well. I appreciate a night cuddling on the couch watching movie with good wine on my hand. I like cooking, I like learning new things. I try not say no until I try it first ;) Who I would like to meet: I am looking for someone who is also thoughtful and enjoys doing things with people they care about. Person who is respectful, not judge mental, expressing their feeling & know what they want in life, a gentleman with a little naughty in him but nice ;-). I am romantic, so finding someone that is romantic would be nice. Person who likes the outdoors too, loves to travel, spontaneous, love animals, and hopefully enjoy my family and friends company coz I do entertains a lot at home just because, Regarding my current marital status, there is absolutely no chance of reconciliation and there is no drama between us, so no worries! I?m going to be completely honest here and not misrepresent myself or who I?m seeking ( my pictures are really me what you see is what you going to get & will be meeting in the future. Please if no pictures I will not answer your IM or Email. If you only want fun or playing games please don't waste your time or mine. Thank you for stopping by and visit my profile. I am hoping to hear from you soon.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

1 pure Chihuahua 6 lbs. / Half Chihuahua & Half Dutchs 20 lbs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Somewhere with beach, sun, with hiking trail. Like Santa Monica, Malibu, Santa Cruz, Capitola

Favorite things

TV Show: Dr. Phil, O Reiley, Discovery channel Music: Any musics but not Rap. Foods: I like to try everything, fav. food sushi ,steaks

For fun

Like to go hiking, movie, going to the gym, hang out with friends, travel site seeing & spend time with family



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
as of now: Business I work at Bio Chemical Industry/ Chromatography System in Sunnyvale
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: Some college No preference