Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for drama free love

In her own words

Ok time to revamp my profile. I must say this week on Match has been exhausting. I've had my fill of winks and emails. Lol I'm going to attempt to be as honest as possible, anticipating that the truth can bring me the one. This dating world is brutal. I was married for 9 years and have spent the last five years healing, rebuilding and learning. It was important for me to let go of the bitterness. I needed to start a new journey and bitterness was baggage I was unwilling to carry with me, on my new path. So now I'm here, optimistic and open. I'm ready for love. I want the fireworks. I want that connection and I'm looking forward to finding it here. I'm a mother if two. If your a parent you can understand when I say... They provide me with enough drama. So #1 I don't do drama. Life is short. I don't have time for nonsense. I'm honest. I say what I mean and mean what I say. So #2 False pretenses are a turn off. Frankly, if you feel the need to impress a woman with lies, then I think you should reevaluate what it is that you have to offer. I believe in autonomy. I love my individuality. I enjoy my time to myself. I want someone to join me on my journey not become mutated with. So# 3 I like my own space. Don't get me wrong...I love being with my man. I just don't want to be smothered by him. I think I'm a great catch. I'm smart and pretty. People even say I'm funny :) I labeled myself full figured because I'm a thick Latina who knows she's not slim yet rocks it anyways. I love to drink beer. I love to shoot pool. I love to kick back while listening to all types of jams. Most of all, I love to laugh. If your read all of the above, I just want to say thank you. Thank you for allowing me to share some of myself with you. Good luck on your journey.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral