Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Once upon a Groupon

In her own words

So I was lured into this by a Groupon, but considering I'm looking to add the right guy to my life, I thought I'd give it a go! - I'm easy to talk to, down to earth and I speak sarcasm fluently. Super ambitious, open and passionate with a colorful, adventurous spirit, balanced with quirkiness, warmth and an appreciation for the low key. I've got lots of interests, faithful friends, a job I'm proud of (though not my passion- the ultimate goal is to start my own small business), and my family is my biggest blessing. The world blows my mind in the best way so I never turn down an opportunity to travel, and though a classy lady, am a pioneer of inappropriate jokes. Thoughtful conversation, solid laughs, creative projects (channeling Bob Ross, artisan bread making, failing at teaching myself ukulele (help)), excursions (preferably capped off by campfires), delicious things, and feeding people delicious things I've made make me especially happy. I'm quick on my feet and love to be silly, but am introspective and emotionally accessible... most fulfilled by connecting with people and having meangingful experiences. I don't need fancy stuff, just quality people and times, and I always look to live the most authentic life possible or else I feel like I'm walking around in an itchy sweater with no undershirt. And I'm fun! I'm into meeting someone that's intellectual, creative, expressive, emotionally aware, active and solid. I like people who are passionate about things, whatever they may be, with a smart wit and uniqueness to them. Confidence and drive (sans arrogance) are important, coupled with a warm, down to earth disposition. You have to care about the real stuff but know how to be silly and easy, be a match for my critically acclaimed wit, and like burritos.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

When going out, I prefer a beer garden, rooftop place or casual divey bar. I certainly enjoy rocking a snazzy dress when the occasion calls for it though. But often my favorite nights come out of staying in for board games 'n beers.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

all things food (always cooking!), globe trotting, water sports, vintage photography/goods, keeping healthy, off color humor, art projects, shops, writing, people, tunes, storytelling, psychology (I'm an ENFP- anyone?) maps and adventures

For fun

it's all fun in good company



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Learning and Development Project and Program Manager (at a global advertising firm in midtown)
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Arts in Communication, University of Delaware Some grad credits at Columbia University