Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 20 miles of Littleton, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Saving one bored person at a time.

In his own words

The first thing you’ll probably notice about me is my bald head. If you’re looking for a man with hair, I guess I’m out! That’s ok…I know it won’t take you long to recognize what’s really important about me. I’m a good guy who takes care of himself and the important people in his life. I believe in the golden rule and that a guy should treat a woman with the same respect they expect to receive. I can't stand lies, cheating, or drama. I really love to travel, and I’ve been lucky enough to see a few other countries…Canada, Mexico, Russia. I still have many places I’d like to visit, and I would really like to take that next adventure with someone special. Looking for someone who is motivated in their life. Could be school, work, or some other passion.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Horses

our dog is an english setter and I bird hunt with him in the fall/winter time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sushi Hai, Sushi Den, Root Down, fine dining, Morrison Inn, Red Rocks, La Sandia, anywhere outside

Favorite things

My daughter, our dog, workouts, my truck, my phone, my boots, movies (Star Trek, Iron Man), music (Mumford & Sons, Eric Church, Zac Brown, country music, Of Monsters and Men). Game of Thrones.

For fun

Boating, hiking, biking, working out, any physical activity, especially trying something new, going to sporting events, movies, concerts. Crossfit, sporting clays, golf, snowboard, wakeboard, hiking.

Last read

Executive power, texts books for my MBA classes,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I’m a Lead Engineer. I’ve been with my current employer for 6 years
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
White/Caucasian. French and Cajun. Family has a crawfish farm in Louisiana.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Colorado School of Mines for Petroleum Engineer degree. Regis for MBA.