Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, hello there...

In her own words

I am an active and outgoing girl who relocated to the Bay Area from the east coast a little over 3 years ago. I love all that Cali has to offer, but most especially the great weather that allows me to get outside all year round. I enjoy almost any adventure and like trying new things. I love food - making food, and especially eating it. I am close with my brothers, sister, mom/dad, and get back to the east coast to see them several times a year. I am looking for someone who is similarly outgoing and adventurous and can be goofy, but also knows how to buckle down when needed. I am drawn to happy people - people that are happy with themselves and their lives -- and view a relationship as a way to enhance that happiness, not create it. I am a high energy not the right person for someone who prefers to couch surf than to get out and explore! While I appreciate similar interests, I also appreciate that people have individual interests, friends, etc. and that not everything has to be a 100% match. I believe that honesty, kindness, and a good sense of humor are the least common denominator and that everything else is negotiable. If you agree, we might have at least one thing in common :) I have a great job, and finally have struck a good balance of work and play. Looking for someone who has also already figured this out (i.e. who doesn't work consistent 80 hr work weeks and/or travel 4 days a week) Think we could be a match? Send me a note and we can find out!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Would love to get a dog some day, but not feasible for me right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Butter popcorn flavored jelly bellies, exotic places and food, ice cream, yummy salads (that someone else made), skiball, my family, things that are small, mini golf....but not necessarily in that order :)

For fun

I love meeting up with friends for dinner/drinks. Love to hike, explore -- as well as go running, biking, skiing/snowboarding, golf (but I am not very good.) I am a great wingman on almost any errand/adventure -- up for anything with good company!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing at a large tech company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and German ancestry (mostly!)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to school on the east coast for both undergrad and MBA.