Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Wayzata, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't ever let life pass you by

In his own words

Where do I start.... Texas born, Minnesota raised, went to college in Florida and came back to Minnesota and don't really see any reason for leaving. I grew up on the lake and have been instilled with the drive to get outdoors and enjoy all that there is. I'm an avid hockey player (recently started coaching) and enjoy many other sports including golf, tennis, wakeboarding, and frequently visit Colorado for snowboarding. I can't wait for spring so I can get back on my motorcycle and hopefully make a long road trip this summer to visit family in Chicago. I always try to find the humor in every day situations, but know when it's time to be serious. I've been very fortunate to have the career I do; I could have asked more from the company I work for. I tend to be very out going and really enjoy meeting new people and being in new situations. I'm never afraid to try something once. I have a fairly lengthy "bucket list" that I'd like to accomplish some day including sky-diving, heli-snowboarding, scuba-diving, and traveling back to Germany (and seeing more of Europe) I love going to Wild and Twins games. I've only been to a few Vikings games over the years. I'm always up for the uptown scene or sitting in front of a bonfire at home with friends after a day on the lake. Needless to say I'm ready for summer to be here... Lately most of my attention has been going to my 2 year old lab who makes sure to keep me active. He also keeps a good watch over the house when I'm not around whether it be at work or out with friends. I'm always up for sharing more so feel free to ask away!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old lab named Hendrix. Always keeps me outdoors and active!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the uptown scene during the summer and getting out on the lake as much as possible. I frequently visit up north through friends cabins. I'm always willing to try out new bars/restaurants.

Favorite things

I can't even begin to list my favorite music and movies. I"m a big blues and classic rock guy, but have all genres covered on my itunes. The Office is one of the few shows I attempt to watch regularly.

For fun

Live music whether it's a small blues bar or concert at the X. Anything outdoors, going to Wild and Twins games, riding motorcycles and occasionally kicking back at home with the dog.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norwegian (my family makes some killer hot dishes), German, Irish, English
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference