Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
All things in due time, all things in their own time.

In his own words

I think self-realization and the quickly following opportunity to actualize yourself in the world is probably the greatest moment in anyone's life. It's a process, right? That ebb and flow and the journey from where socialization begins and then point where you make a stamp in the world. I think I've never loved who I am more than I do now, and while we all have old sorrows and all celebrate old joys, I know who I am against the tide of world. This gives me the opportunity to not only know who I am, but to also now know what it is I am looking for in a partner. I want someone like me, but not exactly like me. Someone who can push the boundaries a little bit when I don't and someone who can tell me that I have a home when we're in each others arms. I want someone I can share true and adventurous passion with and can feel safe with and who can feel safe, in turn, with me. Most of all, I want and need someone who is ready to grow through the next part of life together and is excited about the idea of me being their partner through that process. And I need a sense of humor, because life can really suck without laughter.

His interests


Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have worked in a lot of really awesome locales, so I have a nice list of go-to's and must-do's. I love the Bottle Room in Whittier, the Bruery tasting room in Placentia, Seven Grand downtown, A.O.C. in Culver City, Congregation Ale House, and more


California School of Culinary Arts, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

Silver Linings Playbook, Love Actually, The Dark Knight Rises, Emarosa, Reign of Kindo, City and Colour, Game of Thrones, Homeland, Thai food, Lebanese food.

For fun

On a day off, you're likely to catch me reading a book or getting a beer somewhere. I actually had a tradition of taking myself out to lunch of my days off, usually for sushi because happy hour is the best. Other than that, I'm just out and about.

Last read

I'm working on getting through 'A Song of Ice and Fire,' which has been a tremendously good read. I am in totally admiration of the author's ability to thread all those various storylines and such a vast world together.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am actually 3/4 Mexican, 1/4 Japanese, for the curious sorts.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference