Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, my name is Richard. I enjoy being active-...

In his own words

Hi, my name is Richard. I enjoy being active- whether it be going on motorcycle rides, training in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, traveling overseas, or just spending an evening having dinner with friends. I am very much a people person-I deeply appreciate my friendships and family. My friends describe me as loyal, dedicated, and trustworthy. After building a career here in the States, I left my job and headed for Asia where I spent about 2 years doing Christian missionary work. It was an incredible experience and I got to see so much of life and culture. We live in a really amazing world and I hope to explore more of it with my future life partner. Now that I've been back for about six years, I feel particularly grateful because I love my line of work and am passionate about what I do. Most recently, I took the plunge and decided to give entrepreneurism a shot. It's been incredibly hard work and quite a roller coaster ride at times. However it's also been unbelievable fun and rewarding like nothing else. It's a whole different level of excitement when you're creating something and when there isn't a safety net underneath you. I'm looking for a woman who is kind hearted, thoughtful, and fun to be with. I'm pretty easygoing and am looking for someone who would be happy either spending an evening watching movies on Netflix and/or taking a spontaneous road trip to who knows where! I'm looking forward to a real relationship with a shared faith in Christ at its foundation.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

The name of my company was inspired by the whippet!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite US cities to travel to are either San Francisco, Seattle, or Chicago.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorite music: Jazz, U2, and older Christian worship songs. All time favorite movies: Braveheart, Glory, and Jerry Maguire

For fun

I enjoy watching movies on Netflix, reading books, photography, playing guitar, training in Brazilian Jiu-jitsu, and all kinds of motorsports. I also really enjoy dining out and good conversation.

Last read

I enjoy a wide variety of different things to read. I usually most prefer business books and novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm the CEO of a technology startup.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
American born Korean.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is the foundation of my life.
Languages: English, Korean English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my MBA from USC.